About ­ Us

The first success story is our own

long ­ story short

In our fast-paced times and with a flood of information, new topics and challenges are constantly coming up and require pragmatic solutions on a daily basis. I feel at home, when it is about having the right feeling for people and organisations, as well as an objective and a result-oriented approach to make the nearly impossible possible.

Sabine ­ Fischer

Coach, Trainer and Consultant.

She supports executives and organisations on their way of renewal and change to achieve their new goals and visions for a successful business and a content and happy life. As a doer, she is scientifically up-to-date and works pragmatically, authentically and result-oriented to convey a structured but light approach, even when faced with complex challenges!

You are exactly at the right place if it is important to you to surely achieve your goals and that the employees of your organisation or company will carry these goals in their hearts. We will help you find good approaches in your own style and inspire and motivate your employees.

Experience

More than 20 years of experience in the consulting and training sector.

Success

A successful project history and an impressive list of references and their success stories.

Teamplayer

We are walking the path together to develop your potential and help you become the best possible leader.

You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great.

Zig Ziglar

Experience

More than 20 years of professional experience in leadership positions at a national and international level.

SUCCESS

His professional background ranges from leading a family owned business to being the country lead for Italy of an international company in a multitude of different leadership positions.

Teamplayer

I am looking for the potential and the BEST in every person and organization.

Thomas ­ Pohl

Trainer, Coach and Consultant.

Thomas loves to work with people in his role as trainer and consultant. His international background allows him to support people and organizations to step up and take the next leap towards success and great results.

Having worked as teamlead, manager and CEO Thomas offers a great amount of practical and operational help and knows the daily challenges in these kind of positions. He is knowlegdable about the huge reponsibilities and acts with passion towards continuous improvement and desired change goals. He is linking successfully theory and real practise. As a leader and former CEO he knows which content and tools to provide to the participants of our trainings and workshops. He knows the topics to choose and walks side-by-side our clients to achieve predefined results.

“As a manager, I have to make a lot of decisions! Sabine Fischer has helped me to approach these decisions with more confidence and to better present them. Today, I have a good feeling while leading my team. I am able to better implement different objectives at work and in my private life. The coaching has made me aware of my weaknesses but primarily of my strengths. Now I can better cope with my weaknesses and better utilize my strengths!”
Astrid Hell

Apotheke Gilfenklamm

OUR Team is at your service.

Sabine Fischer

Sabine Fischer

Consultant, Coach, Trainer

We have the tools to help you

Thomas Pohl

Thomas Pohl

Trainer, Consultant, Coach

Karin Bergauer

Karin Bergauer

Trainer, Consultant, Coach

Ilse Egger

Ilse Egger

Trainer, Coach, Consultant

Diego Miglioranzi

Diego Miglioranzi

Consultant, Trainer, Coach

Sabine, I would just like to honestly and quickly thank you – not only for all your efforts this year, but also for the package that you compiled for our coaching overview at the end of the year.

 

You are an incredible person and your passion for what you are doing is pretty obvious. Please continue to help those who can profit from knowing you and stay in contact.

We will do the same.

Mike

Über  Uns

Die erste Erfolgsstory ist unsere eigene

Lange story ganz kurz

Im Laufe unserer schnelllebigen, hochgetakteten Zeit und der Fülle an Informationsflut tauchen laufend Themen und Herausforderungen auf, die einer Klärung und / oder Lösung bedürfen – bei denen pragmatische Herangehensweisen an der Tagesordnung stehen. Immer dann, wenn es darum geht mit dem richtigen Gespür für Menschen, Organisationen gepaart mit Ziel- und Ergebnisorientierung fast Unmögliches zu bewegen, dann fühl ich mich zu Hause.

Sabine Fischer

Coach, Trainerin und Unternehmensberaterin.

Sie begleitet Führungskräfte und Organisationen auf ihrem Weg der Erneuerung oder Veränderung hin zum erreichen ihrer neuen Ziele und Visionen für ein erfolgreiches Business und ein zufriedenes, glückliches Leben.

Als Macherin arbeitet sie pragmatisch, wissenschaftlich am letzten Stand, authentisch und ergebnisorientiert und vermittelt auch bei komplexen Herausforderungen eine strukturierte Herangehensweise gepaart mit Leichtigkeit!

Hier sind Sie richtig, wenn es Ihnen wichtig ist, zielstrebig und direkt ihre Ziele zu erreichen und die Menschen in der Organisation bzw. im Unternehmen gut mitnehmen wollen, damit alle an einem Strang in die neue Richtung ziehen. Wir helfen Ihnen, auf ihre Art gute Ansätze und Wege zu finden, so dass Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter inspirieren und begeistern.

Erfahrung

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Unternehmensberatung, im Training und Coaching.

Erfolg

Erfolgreiche Projekthistorie und eine beeindruckende Liste der Referenzen und Ihrer Erfolgsgeschichten.

Teamplayer

Gemeinsam gehen wir den Weg, um das Optimum an Führungskraft aus Ihrem Potential zu schöpfen.

Du mußt nicht großartig sein, um etwas zu beginnen,
aber Du mußt etwas beginnen um großartig zu werden.

Zig Ziglar

Erfahrung

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Führungspositionen im In- und Ausland.

Erfolg

Berufserfahrung vom Familienbetrieb bis zum internationalem Konzern in unterschiedlichen Führungspositionen.

Teamplayer

Ich suche das Beste in jeder einzelnen Person und Organisation.

Thomas Pohl

Trainer, Coach und Unternehmensberater.

Thomas ist Trainer und Unternehmersberater, weil es seine Leidenschaft ist, mit Menschen zu arbeiten. Seine internationale Berufserfahrung erlaubt es ihm, Menschen und Unternehmen dabei zu begleiten, den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Erfolg in Angriff zu nehmen.

Durch seine jahrelange Arbeit und Erfahrung als Abteilungsleiter, Führungskraft und in der Geschäftsführung hat er sehr viel Bezug zur Praxis und kennt die Herausforderungen in solchen Positionen. Ihm ist die operative Verantwortung vertraut. Thomas trägt mit Passion und Know-how dazu bei, die Theorie in die Praxis umzusetzen. Dadurch weiß er bei der Gestaltung der Workshops und Trainings auch, welche Themen und Instrumente Führungskräfte brauchen und begleitet sie auf dem Weg zur Erreichung ihrer Ergebnisse.

“Als Chefin muss ich so einige Entscheidungen treffen! Dabei hat mir Sabine Fischer geholfen, mit mehr Sicherheit an die Entscheidungen heran zu gehen, auch um sie besser zu präsentieren. Es begleitet mich heute ein gutes Gefühl, wenn ich mein Team führe. Ich kann jetzt verschiedene Ziele besser umsetzen, sowohl in meinem Betrieb, als auch in meinem Privatleben. Das Coaching hat mir meine Schwächen, aber vor allem meine Stärken an die Bewusstseinsoberfläche gebracht. Mit den Schwächen kann ich besser umgehen und die Stärken besser nutzen!“

Astrid Hell

Apotheke Gilfenklamm

Unser Team ist gerne für sie da
Sabine Fischer

Sabine Fischer

Beraterin, Coach, Trainerin

Wir haben die Tools, die Ihnen Helfen!

Thomas Pohl

Thomas Pohl

Trainer, Berater, Coach

Karin Bergauer

Karin Bergauer

Trainerin, Beraterin, Coach

Ilse Egger

Ilse Egger

Trainerin, Coach, Beraterin

Diego Miglioranzi

Diego Miglioranzi

Berater, Trainer, Coach

Sabine, ich möchte mich einfach nur ganz herzlich bei Dir bedanken, nicht nur für all Deine Bemühungen in diesem Jahr, aber auch ganz ausdrücklich für das Paket, das Du für unseren Coaching-Überblick zum Jahresende zusammengestellt hast.

Du bist ein erstaunlicher Mensch und Deine Leidenschaft für das, was Du tust, ist ganz offensichtlich. Bitte mach weiter damit, denen zu helfen, die davon profitieren können, Dich zu kennen, und bleibe in Kontakt.

Ich werde dasselbe tun.

Mike